Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tal

Tal

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tal
"Incredibly good and capable! We've been working with this office for over 5 years and they've always found a way to make things work for us, even in problematic situations. This office has saved us a lot of time and money by always being on top of things, investigating thoroughly, and suggesting options that we weren't aware of. April always gives us the impression that she is happy to help and never forgets to follow up. I would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ritendra Datta

Ritendra Datta

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ritendra Datta
"Laura Peterson and her team have been amazing to work with over the years. Recently, I saw a jump in insurance premium and contacted her about it; not their fault, there was a state-wide jump in premiums. I asked them to figure out a way to keep the premium more or less the same. They put in a lot of effort and came back with a few different options, and we found something that worked great. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mike Oliver

Mike Oliver

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Oliver
"I needed a quick update to my coverage. Mericia was polite and professional in assisting me in completing my policy changes."
Profile photo of Veronica Rodriguez

Veronica Rodriguez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rodriguez
"I have been with State Farm for many years and no matter the situation State Farm has always been able to help me solve what ever I need. The office I go to has an amazing and friendly staff. Thank you for all you guys do"
Profile photo of Anthony Ho

Anthony Ho

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ho
"Everyone in this office is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Whenever you need something, they are always there for you. I am very impressed. I wish every agent out there is this good!"
Profile photo of Mike Maletic

Mike Maletic

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Maletic
"I've had nothing but a fantastic experience with Laura's team. Super-responsive and friendly. Particularly appreciated the recent help from Sarah in changing our car insurance around!"
Profile photo of michelle lee

michelle lee

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle lee
"5 stars? No.. this office deserves 100+ stars! I have never had an insurance office that made every effort above and beyond to help! Truly an amazing experience and great customer experience! Words cannot express how great and friendly everyone is at Laura Peterson’s SF ins office. I truly highly recommend this office to anyone who’s had bad experiences in the past or just simply want a team who’s always willing to go above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of Catharine Hershey-Lin

Catharine Hershey-Lin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catharine Hershey-Lin
"Laura Peter sons office is always friendly and helpful with my questions"
Profile photo of J Rekspod

J Rekspod

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Rekspod
"Laura Peterson and every single person I've worked with in her office have given me the best service. Just stellar. You are in good hands with them. State Farm Insurance is the best. I insured my first car with them in my twenties after seeing how well they handled a claim of a close friend of mine. Now all the family cars, my business, my rentals, and my house are all covered by State Farm. And this may sound corny, but yes, like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. Through broken water heaters, busted water lines, bad tenant damage, and car accidents, they've been there."
Profile photo of Russ Winsper

Russ Winsper

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Winsper
"Sarah has been a great help"
Profile photo of Jeremy Kuykendall

Jeremy Kuykendall

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Kuykendall
"Really helpful and saved me some money on my monthly bill!"
Profile photo of Jesse Ebner

Jesse Ebner

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Ebner
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with Laura Peterson's office and team. They are always extremely responsive, they explain things very clearly, and it feels as if they are genuinely working to help me get the most out of my policies and the best coverage at the right price."
Profile photo of Vicki Tep

Vicki Tep

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Tep
"When we discovered someone had broken into and burglarized my home, I immediately called the police and State Farm to report. I had never needed to file a home owners insurance claim before so I wasn't sure of the process but State Farm was wonderful throughout the process, explaining the steps and staying in communication. My local office branch reached out as well right away and helped follow-up to see if claim payouts could be expedited. The claim payout we received was a huge financial burden off our shoulders that will allow us to begin rebuilding again and turned one of the worst days of our family's life into hopeful days to come. I have been a State Farm customer for 3 decades - auto, home, personal articles, umbrella policy, and I would not even think about going to anyone else for my insurance needs. Like a GREAT neighbor, State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Kenton Smith

Kenton Smith

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenton Smith
"State Farm lives up to its reputation as a good neighbor. The client relationship is personal and professional. There is clear representation that agents like Sarah Hopper at Laura Peterson - State Farm are looking out for our best interests as an insured. The California insurance market is an anxious place for those who fear losing or have lost coverage. For us State Farm has our kept its promise."
Profile photo of Robert Moline

Robert Moline

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Moline
"I initially met Laura Peterson while I started Managing the AT&T Store in Los Gatos on Blossom hill Rd / Los Gatos Blvd over a decade ago. I managed her AT&T cell phone acct. She invited me into her office for a for a consultation. Since I explained to her I had car insurance prior with 3rd rate insurance agency. One of which had me believe I had " FULL" coverage without any explanation of the coverage. Ended up I had FULL coverage but only $5,000 in property damage and was in an accident & got sued for $25,000. During my appointment she asked me a few questions to get to know me better & my current situation to get a better grasp at what she could recommend so things like this would not come up. That day she recommended coverage that included everything I needed for one very reasonable price. ( Auto Insurance for 3 cars w Umbrella policy, Home owners Insurance, Life Insurance, Home & Property Insurance. I've been very happy with the service & Laura and her staff for the past 10+ years. If any changes need to be made her staff get it done in a timely manner & have a " I can help you with that" attitude. Very sweet and kind. Thank you April, Sarah, Jamie & Christy Lewis for all of your help over the years. I am sure Laura appreciates you. I am confident she is grateful that you provide the same excellent service that she does. I recommend calling Laura Peterson's office and scheduling a Free Consultation. Don't make the mistake of not having proper coverage like I did. You wont regret or maybe you will if you don't call? Take care & God Bless to all who read this."
Profile photo of Ying Huang

Ying Huang

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ying Huang
"I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided by April Ichien, a member of Laura Peterson's team, during a recent claim process. From start to finish, April's proactive and helpful approach made a significant difference in navigating the complexities of insurance claims smoothly and efficiently. I wholeheartedly recommend Laura Peterson's team to anyone in need of insurance services. Their exceptional service sets a high standard in the industry, and I am grateful for their invaluable assistance during a challenging time. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Olivier Gachot

Olivier Gachot

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivier Gachot
"I have been a customer of Laura Peterson and her team for 15+ years and I will probably never change. Laura and her team are awesome, very professional, friendly and most of all, fast!"
Profile photo of Ohad Barak

Ohad Barak

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ohad Barak
"I never expected a critical decision like selecting life insurance would be such a straightforward and relaxed process. Laura and her team made it seem simple, doing all the heavy mental lifting for us and explaining the advantages only for the plans that were actually relevant to our situation. Thank you folks!"
Profile photo of Tanya Schillage Brown

Tanya Schillage Brown

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Schillage Brown
"I have worked with Laura and her team for 10+ years and have always received friendly, excellent service and straightforward answers to my questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Li

Julie Li

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Li
"Good"
Profile photo of Alfonso de la Nuez

Alfonso de la Nuez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso de la Nuez
"Every year they come through for me. I’ve unfortunately had some bad luck with a couple of my cars but they took great care of me. Thank you Laura and team!"
Profile photo of Bhaskar Dutta

Bhaskar Dutta

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bhaskar Dutta
"I have been using Laura's agency for over 7 years, and they are the best in the market. Shout out to Maria Gardner for resolving any requests at lightspeed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy Boyle

Amy Boyle

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Boyle
"Great personal service and support. The team works well together and gets things done."
Profile photo of Wayne Erickson

Wayne Erickson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Erickson
"Laura Peterson has a strong customer support team. In particular, April Ichien was especially helpful in resolving issues and answering questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Janine Diamond

Janine Diamond

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Diamond
"We’ve been with State Farm for a very long time and are very satisfied with their customer service. The process for claims is very efficient and fluid."